Our Team

Dr. Mohammed Al mohaini

Conference President and Founder

Dr. Abdulkhaliq Alsalman

Conference Vice President and Founder

Dr. Susan Kurdi

Scientific Board Director

Dr. Faizah Alotaibi

Research Abstract Competition Chair

Abdulmonem Alhamdan

Chair of the Organizing Committee
and Project Manager

Scientific Board

Scientific Board Director

Assistant Professor, Immunology

Dr. Hussain Alquraini

Consultant Endocrinologist

Consultant Endocrinologist – Pediatrics

Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

Director, PharmaceuticalCare

Dr. Jamal Alshawaf

Consultant Endocrinologist

Associate Professor, Pharmacology

Consultant Endocrinologist

Senior Research Scientist

Assistant Professor,  Infectious Diseases Pharmacotherapy

Organizing Committee

Chair of the Organizing Committee and Project Manager

PTA Competition Leader

Volunteers Leader

Organizing Committee Co-Chair

Project Manager Assistant and Marketing Team Leader

Project Manager Assistant

Design Co-Leader

Design Leader

5MI Competition Leader

5MI Competition Co-Leader

IPDC Competition Leader

Social Media Co-Leader

Social Media Leader

IPDC Competition Co-Leader


PTA Competition Co-Leader

5MI Competition Co-Leader


Register Now for the Conference with Special Discount Code